Forest Park Senior High School c/o 2004 Reunion

Here's the complete info guys! SUNDAY IN THE PARK WITH GEORGE
UNIVERSITY OF MARY WASHINGTON In Stephen Sondheim’s dazzling rendering of George Seurat’s visionary quest to paint A Sunday Afternoon on the Island of La Grande Jatte, life becomes art, art becomes life, and dot-by-dot a luminous masterpiece leaps from canvas to stage. With a mesmerizing book by James Lapine and a Sondheim score that soars off the page with breathtaking intensity, Sunday in the Park with George is so much more than it seems as George struggles to create a life of consequence amidst lingering doubt, complicated love, and unwavering ideals. One of the most celebrated musicals of all time and the winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Drama. “… an audacious, haunting and, in its own intensely personal way, touching work.” —The New York Times Performances run from November 6th to November 23rd. Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 2:00 pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 2:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 2:00 pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 2:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 2:00 pm Tickets are $10.00 - $24.00 Standard - $24.00
Senior Citizen, Military, Non-UMW Student - $20.00
UMW/Germanna Community College Student - $10.00
Groups of 10+ - $16.00/ticket Buy tickets online at http://umw.tix.com or by calling the box office at 540-654-1111 Monday-Friday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm. The box office will also be open 1 hour before performances. You can also see the show for free by signing up to be an usher for one of the 14 performances at http://www.volunteerspot.com/login/entry/699317528018