Eagle Creek Community

This is a group for all of us who live in the Eagle Creek Community in Moyock, NC.

We can keep lines of communication open and help each other out as neighbors. Post what's new in the community, what we like and what we don't like. Or, just connect with friends who live in the area. ~Come, join & enjoy!

This group is independent of the HOA but we want you to have all of the information you need for the community.

HOA Information:
Management Company

Please contact Dr. Meyer for information about our community or your account including semi-annual assessments, payments and estoppels for home sales. Buying a home in Eagle Creek? Have your closing attorney contact Dr. Meyer so that you can receive newsletters, e-mail updates and access to the community web site.

Dr. Thomas Meyer
P.O. Box 987
Moyock, NC 27958
757-646-2575
DR.TOM_MEYER@YAHOO.COM
Manager@eaglecreekinmoyock.com

President -Fred Whiteman- President@eaglecreekinmoyock.com
Vice President -Eric Roy- Eric@eaglecreekinmoyock.com
Treasurer -Marcos Ramirez- Marcos@eaglecreekinmoyock.com
Secretary -Mary Bugg- Mary@eaglecreekinmoyock.com
Asst Secretary -Andrew McMenamin- Andrew@eaglecreekinmoyock.com

Committees

Architectural Control (ACC) - acc@eaglecreekinmoyock.com
Roads & Drainage (RDC) - rdc@eaglecreekinmoyock.com
Recreational Vehicle Lot (RVLC) - rvlc@eaglecreekinmoyock.com
Web Site Administrator - administrator@eaglecreekinmoyock.com