LuLamazing 18 Multi Vendor Event

Multi-Consultant LuLaRoe Shopping Pop-Up Event brought to you by...
18 Fabulous Team Unicorn Wranglers Consultants!

Saturday June 18th
11A PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST
Be here for thousands of pieces of inventory! Shipping is a flat $3 per consultant.