Living the LuLa Life Party Place

Twice Weekly Multi-Consultant party! Parties will take place eve...ry Sunday at 5:30pm PST/7:30pm CST/ 8:30pm EST and every Thursday at 4:30pm PST/6:30pm CST/7:30pm EST. Rotating consultants - so inventory will constantly be changing! Shipping with be $3 per invoice!