Zoology Society Manchester University

The Zoology Society of Manchester is for anyone attending either of the Manchester Universities who has an interest in animals, conservation and the environment.

Here is your committee for this year. Get in touch! -------------

Tish Cookson | Chair
letitia.cookson@student.manchester.ac.uk
------
Keir Lewis | Vice Chair, Academic & Fundraising Co-ordinator
keir.powell-lewis@student.manchester.ac.uk
----------
Shashank Palety | Secretary
shashank.palety@student.manchester.ac.uk
---
Lucas Huggins | Treasurer
lucas.huggins@student.manchester.ac.uk
------
Jack Carney | Social Secretary
jack.carney@student.manchester.ac.uk
--------
Lauren James | ZooBlog Editor
lauren.james@student.manchester.ac.uk
--------
Sallie Painter | Excursions Officer
sallie.painter@student.manchester.ac.uk