Cootamundra District Junior Cricket Inc.

$50 100 club draw results 1st Todd Basham
2nd Margaret Larsen Money back winners are:
John Stephens
Michele Woodhead
Brendan Smith
Jodie Roberts & Julieanne Tanks
Mick Nassar
David Harris
John Murray
Ned & Maureen Miller
Tracy Tregear
Keith Daley I big thank you to all ticket holders, and congratulations to all winners.