Brighton And Hove Albion

Sky Bet Championship 2014/15

Saturday, August 9
BRIGHTON 0 Sheff Wednesday 1

Saturday, August 16
Birmingham City 1 BRIGHTON 0

Tuesday, August 19
Leeds United 0 BRIGHTON 2 Texiera,lua lua

Saturday, August 23
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, August 30
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, September 13
Brentford (A)

Tuesday, September 16
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, September 20
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, September 27
Nottingham Forest (A)

Tuesday, September 30
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, October 4
Watford (A)

Saturday, October 18
Middlesbrough (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, October 25
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, November 1
Bournemouth (A)

Tuesday, November 4
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, November 8
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, November 22
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, November 29
Fulham (H)

Saturday, December 6
Derby County (A)

Saturday, December 13
Millwall (H)

Saturday, December 20
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Friday, December 26
Reading (H)

Sunday, December 28
Fulham (A)

Saturday, January 10
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, January 17
Brentford (H)

Saturday, January 24
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, January 31
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, February 7
Nottingham Forest (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, February 14
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, February 21
Birmingham City (H)

Tuesday, February 24
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, February 28
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Derby County (H)

Saturday, March 7
Reading (A)

Saturday, March 14
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Tuesday, March 17
Millwall (A)

Saturday, March 21
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, April 4
Norwich City (H)

Monday, April 6
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, April 11
Bournemouth (H)

Tuesday, April 14
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, April 18
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, April 25
Watford (H)

Saturday May 2nd
Middlesbrough (A)