Bengals Steelers Trash Talking Roast Room

Rules only 5
1. No racist comments
2.No family comments meaning no "feel sorry for your parents lines, or your momma jokes"
3. No inboxing threats to folks ( grow up pc gangstas)
4.No blocking admin's
Admins are Tony Eagan, Matt Templeton, and Nick Steer for the Cincinnati Bengals
an for the Steelers Lisa Knapp, Carrie Lynn Ditto, Curtis BigSwole Young an Devon Stuckey
5.No Snitching
(Please don't inbox admins about the rules or if one wasnt broken!) Other then that it's open season! An yes personal attacks ARE permitted !