THS Model UN

Welcome to the THS Model UN Facebook group! Our meetings are in 1640.
President: Ambikha Maharaj
Vice Presidents: Abby Berner and Aaleen Ali
Secretary: Victoria Chong
Treasurer: Jason Kaculi
Historian: James Choi
Media Specialist: Helene Olsen
Country Leads: Michelle Gelman and Andriana Gregovic
Club Email:
Club Remind: text @thsmod to 81010
Club Instagram: @jethsmun