Bermuda Greys Anatomy & Scandal Chat Group

A place for friends to meet weekly to discuss what's going on on Grey's Anatomy, Scandal and How To Get Away With Murder as the episodes are going on.

-> You do not have to live in Bermuda to participate <-

Grey's Anatomy - Thursday Night (8pm Eastern/ 9pm Atlantic) *Toad Lovers Allowed*

Scandal - Thursday Night (9pm Eastern/ 10pm Atlantic)

How To Get Away With Murder - Thursday Night (10pm Eastern\ 11pm Eastern)

*PLEASE PLEASE go to Notifications and turn these OFF if you do not want to be inundated with emails especially on the nights we chat*