Tanggulang Demokrasya

Mailing Address:
c/o Rm 303, State Condominium 1
Salcedo S...t., Legaspi Village
Makati, Philippines

Phone Number (Mobile): 0915-413-9051
Web Site: www.tandem.org.ph
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TanDem_Ph

Please deposit all donations to the following bank account:
BPI Harrison Buendia
Account Holders: Pilar Calderon & Evelyn Kilayko
Account Number: 0305-2368-61

The TANGGULANG DEMOKRASYA (TANDEM) Facebook group is a political forum where issues of national interest are discussed. Please observe proper online behavior. Spamming or posting unsolicited advertisements is strictly prohibited, including soliciting votes for beauty contestant and other forms of popularity contests. Also campaigning for any political candidate is prohibited as this group is non-partisan. Religious discussions are also prohibited because the group page is not the right venue for such. Violation of these rules will result in blocking your membership automatically, no question asked.

All posts that the Admin sees only as "Attachment Unavailable" will also be removed. The admin cannot judge if the post is fit for group consumption if he is unable to see the post. To prevent this from happening to your posts, be sure that your source link is set to PUBLIC

TANGGULANG DEMOKRASYA the organization was formally organized in 2010, and was registered with the SEC in 2012. Its Facebook group was created in 2011.

The current members of the Board of Tanggulang Demokrasya are Evelyn Kilayko (Chairman), Tess Baltazar (President), Jing Mable, Elena San Juan, Pillar Calderon and Jerry Ocampo.

Know about our advocacy: