SHOP OPEN! -- all you need is.. LuLaLove-

You don't want to miss out! Shop multiple consultants during ou...r 24 hour event. Shopping starts at 2pm PST, 3pm MST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST. We will honor the first SOLD comment after the starting timestamp. Party runs for 24 hours.

Shipping is $3.00 flat rate and FREE on orders over $100 per consultant.

Join our groups!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/TeresaAmbos/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/lularoeclairesloanvip/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/770323003097716 (Bre Bertolino)

https://www.facebook.com/groups/lularoekendramarievip/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/shoplularoebeccabowen/

https://m.facebook.com/groups/505951472946487

https://www.facebook.com/groups/142250266152690/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/LuLaRoeVIPJaniceKilmer/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/979179195489837/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/LuLaRoeJannelleHaugVIP/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/LuLaRoeBrittanyMVIP/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/LulaRoewithKariAnne/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/192299887796602/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1005999186130944/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/LularoeErinJeanVIP/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1461711197464662/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/LuLaRoeElizabethEvansVIP/

https://m.facebook.com/groups/lularoechauntayrivas/

Http://www.facebook.com/groups/LuLaRoeByDonnaMorgan

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1404427146251106/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/lularoeanjulikroon/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/lularoeshanahowevips/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/LuLaRoebyMeganSchumer/

Www.facebook.com/groups/LuLaRoeKariClements

https://www.facebook.com/groups/Lularoefashionsale/

Thanks