Exeter University Radiography Society

The radiography society is for all the radiography students at University of Exeter. We’ve got a load of social events planned for this academic year and hopefully they should be legendary.

With your membership you will get an Arena card giving you discounts to Arena events and free entry.!*

Not only the social side we also support members on the run up to placement, exams and any general concerns. It’s a fantastic way to meet your classmates and to get the most out of your course!

Committee Members:

President – Sarah Ovens - sjo206@exeter.ac.uk

President – Joe Medlicott - jm573@exeter.ac.uk

Vice President (2nd yr) – Tina Morina - em401@exeter.ac.uk

Vice President (3rd yr) - Clare Moreton

Secretary - Jamie New -

Treasurer – Natalie Edwards - nle201@exeter.ac.uk

Social Secretary – Niamh McHugh - nm335201@exeter.ac.uk

Social Secretary – Josh Addington - ja351@exeter.ac.uk

Social Secretary – Jake Van der Morgan

*Arena cards only available for those 18+. ID will be required for Arena Card collection.