Real Madrid C.F. Fans Club: Bangladesh™

# This is a group for all Real Madrid C.F. fans of Bangladesh !!!!!!!
We are here to talk about Madrid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"Win,lose or tie
Madridista till i die"

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥HALA MADRID♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

##########Group Rules###########

Just a few rules for the group. we dont want to restrict anything with rules but these r for ur kind consideration to be followed:

1. No personal attack to any member and no family attack.If so, STRAIGHT BAN.

2. Grouply assault on your fellow madridista must not be practised.
3. It's better not to post on national teams issues. If needed to post, posts should not be debateful. please don't post anything that divide the group.
4. News of national teams' madrid players will be highly praise worthy.
5. Don't add any member whom you don't know.
6. Everyone's knowledge isn't equal. If it's found something irrelevent said by one, it's better not to laugh off him.
7. Any promotion of non-football pages & groups are prohibited & it will be immediately removed.
8. Don't post anything which is related to sexual abuse or harassment.
9. Admins have the power to take any decisions without being questioned.

Finally: This is our group. Here admins and members all are equal. So let's make it lively and spontenous.

Club Info:

Full name Real Madrid Club de Fútbol
Nickname(s) Los Blancos (The Whites) Los Merengues (The Meringues) Los Vikingos (The Vikings)
Founded March 6, 1902 (1902-03-06) (110 years ago)
as Madrid Football Club
Ground Estadio Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
(Capacity: 85,454)
President Florentino Pérez
Manager Carlo Ancelotti
League La Liga

Domestic competitions
* La Liga:
Winners (32)
Runners-up (20)
* Copa del Rey
Winners (19)
Runners-up (19)

* Supercopa de España
Winners (8)
Runners-up (4)

* European Cup/UEFA Champions League
Winners (10)
Runners-up (3)
* UEFA Cup
Winners (2)
* UEFA Cup Winners' Cup
Runners-up (2)
* UEFA Super Cup
Winners (2)
Runners-up (2)

Worldwide competitions
* Intercontinental Cup (Predecessor to the FIFA Club World Cup)
Winners (3)
Runners-up (2)