Exeter University LGBTQ+

Exeter University LGBTQ+ is a society dedicated to providing a secure space for those who identify as LGBTQ+ (lesbian, gay, bisexual, trans*, queer and questioning, as well as other sexual and gender identities such as asexual, intersex and genderqueer) to fully express their sexual orientation and/or gender identity without fear of intimidation or harassment. We also welcome straight allies, so don’t be afraid to come along to an event, whoever you might happen to be!

The committee:-

President: Natasha Thrale (nlt205@exeter.ac.uk)
Vice President: Georgina Lewis (g.h.lewis@exeter.ac.uk)
Publicist: Bebe Clegg (bc295@exeter.ac.uk)
Secretary: Alice Woods (aew217@exeter.ac.uk)
Events Manager: Sam Jermy (sj324@exeter.ac.uk)
Treasurer: Harry Issott (hji205@exeter.ac.uk)
Partnerships Officer: Andy Shearer (as692@exeter.ac.uk)